Bridget Stiebing         Ext606       BStiebing@sgainla.com

Tammy Dupuy           Ext636       TDupuy@sgainla.com

Accounting Contacts

                                                       

Strickland's Contacts

Department E-mail                       LacommAuto@sgainla.com 

Chris Mills              Ext618           CMills@sgainla.com

Bettina Smith          Ext616           BSmith@sgainla.com

Vicki Hill                 Ext608           VHill@sgainla.com

 

Home

                                                                          

Commercial Transportation Contacts

Commercial Property & Casualty Contacts

Department E-mail                        Lacommpc@sgainla.com 

Stephanie Moore      Ext659          SMoore@sgainla.com 

Jode' Hingle            Ext619          JHingle@sgainla.com

Cody Leger              Ext603          CLeger@sgainla.com

Melanie Radosti       Ext624          MRadosti@sgainla.com

David Dupuy            Ext611            DDupuy@sgainla.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Garage Contacts

 

 

Department E-mail                     LAGarage@sgainla.com

Gayle Collins          Ext614        GCollins@sgainla.com 

Lauren Calhoun      Ext621         LCalhoun@sgainla.com